Aplish – 2

http://static.toondoo.com/ToonBookFlipInc.swf?&bookIdIs=220990




35 thoughts on “Aplish – 2

  1. LOL @ Insaan ho ki tanker !!!! ROFL !!!! 😆 😆

    OMG @ the live fish rolling its eyes at you….

    Mangalam or Mangala theriyarthu – LOL @ publishing a tamil dictionary for u !!!! While the first one is with a stress on the l sound, the l being the hard one, the second word needs a lighter l sound and the stress is on the nga syllable.

    Was actually waiting for Aplish to laugh away this weekend…thanks…so funny @ the cost of ur tamil….

    See, I came first !!!! Hey !!! 🙂

  2. 🙂 🙂
    What to do What to do.. if you hear my tamil you will run away……… 😛 😛
    And the dictionary my friends are prepared to bring out a version 5.1 for it … 😀 😀

  3. Those are real fun 🙂
    I totally love this idea of a cartoon series 🙂
    Eating a live fish is real scary 😦
    People at work can be demanding, the way that lady was specifying her requirements for tea.
    Keep ’em coming Shilpa 🙂

  4. Well I had almost swallowed a piece of it when I came to know it was still live… and just cant tell how I felt on that day 😦 😦
    So true we get to see so many types of people at the workplace na….
    Thanks CB 🙂

  5. Yup I saw it blink its eyes after I had eaten a piece of it and it really felt so !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I vowed never to try that dish again in my life …. 🙂

  6. Fun Toons!! Liked the first and the last one the most!! 🙂

    PS : Is the font size small or do I need glasses??

  7. ROFL for the new dictionary 😀 😀

    And hike… for year long we discuss about that… quite an affectionate topic 😀 😀

  8. I know…but it was lot of fun…I love the comment thread more than the post, u know….sort of conversation…giving opinions…sharing ideas….its amazing…thats how we get to know more abt each other…

  9. Dont know what this Swaram is doing…her broadband is a prob, I guess….so I got the chance to come first in many blog posts….made my weekend…. 🙂

  10. Loved the hike and the last one !! I make a similar comment when I find any of my friends eating too much, ” do you have a stomach or a septic tank?” 😛

    Good ones, keep ’em coming 😀

Leave a Reply

