Misty..

Bangalore is really really very misty these days. Especially if you are an early riser, you get to see a blanket of fog surrounding the city. Its cold but still I couldn’t help capturing it :). And hey the pictures are not blurred, its the fog 🙂 🙂

My office building is at the end of this road but I couldn’t see it…. which I can on normal days 🙂

Smoking Area is smoky without cigarette smokers 😀

 

Looks like the cyclist is driving into oblivion …

Even the swimming pool looked more like a hot spring pool

We at least walk into the warmth of our buildings but the housekeeping staff works in this cold and fog to keep the place spic and span.

19 thoughts on “Misty..

  1. thanks for the pictures shilpa 🙂 🙂 Its always great to see the Campus for me 🙂 Also this is a pathway I have walked for life 😀 😀

    But this smoking area is not now for smoking right?? they have restricted the areas…

    Did you got my mail???

    1. Yup …. the campus rocks….
      Well I do see the smokers in this place now…. So, I am hoping its a smoking area 😀
      Mail….. to infy id???? Am on leave will check once I get back to office 😀 😀

      I think we can setup an infy blogging community itself…. heee hee 🙂

  2. Awesome snaps and Blore never looked this good ! 😀 😀 😀

    Btw, what happened to your old posts? didnt you migrate them here? you have an option and it takes only 30 hr max ! 😀 😀 😀

    1. Hee hee…. Yup it had been on mind to migrate to wordpress for quite sometime now…… So, what prize can I give my first commenter….. Let me think about it 😀 😀

    1. Thanks PB 🙂 Mist is really lovely to look at 🙂

      WordPress is more simpler and blogspot is really difficult to access from mobile (esp @ Indian Internet speeds). So, had to shift…. 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

